At the bottom of the field property box, there are two buttons labeled "Delete" and "Duplicate." 


Delete Action

Pressing "Delete" will delete the active field. You must confirm your decision because deleting a field means all data collected by the field will be deleted immediately.




Duplicate Action

Pressing "Duplicate" will create an exact copy of the field directly underneath it.